(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Passionate Man, spontaneous, free spirited, good sense of humor and affectionate

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in his own words...

I know that everyday is a gift and want to spend that time with someone who will enhance that gift and will allow me to do the same for her. I am not looking for perfection, goodness know that I am far from perfect myself, but have many wonderful qualities and am looking for someone that will appreciate my best self. I have a pretty great sense of humor, I enjoy snuggling and holding hands. I enjoy antiquing, tennis, horseback riding, traveling, old movies, and music. reading, taking walks, visiting museums (I absolutely love history)i have travel extensively abroad and experienced other cultures . I am passionate & like to hold hands. Kiss, hug, snuggle anytime. Dancing under a starlit night sky with my sweetheart. I have been blessed with much happiness. I enjoy great health, a youthful spirit and appearance, a loving and generous heart and a great sense of life.I envision a total family environment--sharing, laughing, playing, loving, holidays, travel and adventure.My "successes"are truly not all about me, but about the people who fill my life at work and home. It is my joy to encourage them to believe in them-self. I dearly love the simple--quiet moments, reading, music, fireplaces, sunsets, nature, the beach,. If you would like to chat Let me know? It seems harder and harder to find someone in my age bracket. I really haven't been looking that much, but am tired of being alone. I need a woman in my life. Life is more enjoyable when you someone to share it with. If you think we can click, don't be shy, give it a try!!! and send me email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree