(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Professional man seeking christian woman to experience and love life with

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm a man that possesses great energy and enthusiasm but also appreciates the quiet moment. Especially with a loved one. Humor and laughter is what bridges and binds the energy and quiet. My faith is what is most important to me. My belief requires that my heart is open to give love but also to have the courage to be accepting of the love of others and to always be seeking Gods wisdom to understand this. It is a struggle and I wish to meet a woman who accepts this struggle as a requirement to grow spiritually as I do. I am a romantic in that I will always choose chatting and getting to know a date over watching a movie. Better yet, I would prefer going to an art museum or cooking a meal together. Anything where there is interaction in getting to know a woman, I crave the mental stimulation, the intimacy. The kind of woman I want to spend my time with is one who knows what she wants and has the confidence to go out and get it. A woman who is open to my ideas and beliefs but also be willing to express her ideas and belief, one who would even passionately debate those beliefs. I am an architect and a native Phoenician. I love this city and the state. I try to take advantage to what life has to offer. I do not complain. I do not criticize. I am honest. I am supportive. I believe that in order to see the beauty, the joy and the laughter in life, we must choose to look. There is a sunny side of the road and I choose to put my footsteps there. I'm looking for a second set of feet to join me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral