(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Everything happens for a reason - even when you are not wise enough to see it

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting


in her own words...

At the age of 10 I thought I had my life planned out, go to college, start a career, get married and have kids - it is what I grew up with and thought I would follow the same path....which I did but for the wrong reasons. Through my experiences I have learned what I really want in life and although it follows the same path as before this time I want to do it with the right person not because it is supposed to be the next step. Me in a nutshell.....I am a laid back person, who has a fun and goofy side as well as a serious side when need be. I have a huge heart and tend to do more for others than myself. I love to be adventurous and am willing to try anything once. I am a mother to an amazing 3 year old son who I could not imagine not being in my life. I am doing this for me though, his father is very involved in his life and there is no drama between us. What I am looking for in a guy is someone who is funny, honest, adventurous, family oriented, likes to travel, is established in life and knows what he wants. I don’t have a “perfect” guy made up, just a few key qualities that I look for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral