(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Bookworm Seeks Bookmark To Keep His Place

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

Hey there! My name's Joshua but my friends call me Josh (I know, a big change right?? Hehe). I just moved to AZ in the middle of June in 2012 so I'm new to the area and trying to figure out what there is to do around here. Still trying to get use to the heat since I was living in WA before I came here. Who knew water was so important? I'm a kind, honest guy that likes meeting new people though I'm kind of quiet at first. Once I get to know you, I'll talk more and more. Who knows, maybe you won't get me to shut up after that. ;) I love to laugh and making other people laugh (or at the very least, smile). I also love to travel. I lived in Japan for a while (sadly, I never did learn the language :( ) and have visited Thailand, Bahrain, United Arab of Emirates, Malaysia, and Canada when I was really little. I also enjoy taking pictures but I'm still kind of new to photography.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any