(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona


He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am always doing new things
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

If you are out there. Friends, future bf.. :) Looking for my significant other. I'll put everything together here. Basically I'm working hard for my goals at the moment. I really want to be a global dj and travel the world. One day open a nice night club. Of course when I get there. Would love to have someone to bring share my life with. I'm a hard worker period. I'm doing great at my job, hitting my numbers and bonusing. There are things I struggle with then and there but I know in the long run things will be better. As eveyone has their own struggles. I'm a devoting person. If you fall I'll catch you and protect you. I've only dated a few guys. I don't throw myself out there to much, but still looking. Sometimes I get lonely but it doesn't bother me because I know someday I could show my love with someone. I'm a outgoing person. Would love to go on trips with friends and maybe with that special somebody. Spend time with; That lucky person, lucky me I guess I'm trying to say. I'm a romantic type so better expect being treated like a prince with me. I'm a gentlemen when it comes to taking care of my partner.Love cooking dinner and great food . I want to grow up with someone and enjoy my time going on trips with them, bars, parties. And also I'm very respondible. I love techno and all types of rock. Of course there is some club music. I want to be a trance dj. I've been told I'm a real genuine guy, cute, smart

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any