(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Take a glorious bite of this whole world!"

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a single white female...jk, lol I am a mom, and right now, a student again. I am fun and very open minded. I would love to do more outdoor activities and to find someone to do them with. I love to laugh and do new things. I enjoy the arts as well. I like so many things, including things I have not done yet:) I am looking for a very light hearted relationship. I want to take my time before getting to the serious stuff. So, your still reading...ok well more about I enjoy hiking, camping, yoga, dance, softball, a few beers or a nice glass of wine every once in a while. I have a lazy side too. I like reading, watching movies, or just lying around naked all day with a special someone. I am a Leo I like attention when I am with someone. On the other hand I enjoy my alone time when I am alone. I am very open minded/Progressive. I am looking for a like-minded individual. For example, I have been in two serious relationships one with a man and one with a woman. I would expect if you contact me you will be comfortable with that. I am very excited to become an RN. I will be done in December. I am off for the summer trying to work too though. My daughter spends 50% of her time at her dad's house. I am sure there is a lot more, but that is all for now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral