(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hello Lookig for you to be my every thing and to make you the happest woman ever!!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hello what do I say that will make you want to know me? I am a good man with a lot to offer you. I will take you out will fix the car very romantic love to hold hands, buy cards never forget a special day Love the outdoors and shopping , nass car football ,base ball, love to travel plays movies ride bike work around the house have a good job and good friends still wake up wanting more I am looking for the one not any one I find myself wanting to know more about you like your favorite book what was the one thing in your life that made you the happiest and what is your favorite food ? will so much I would like to know about you and tell you I hope you will take the chance and get to know me I am only looking for 1 woman the right one so I don’t cheat or lie I just want to honor the 1 am I am with so she (you) will be proud of me and I will love her as Christ loved the church

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any