(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

serious relationship and caring heart woman

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

Well this is a bit awkward for me to speak about myself, to start I am a self motivated individual from ARIZONA but raised here in the states. I later went on to continued my studies in NY. I have good work ethics, in which responsibility is paramount I am willing to learn to continue develop in all aspects be the most efficient and productive person I can be in my life in anything that may be intrusted to me this could be as a as a brother, as a co-worker,, neighbor, FRIEND, COMPANION or MATE I like outdoor activities like cycling, hiking, volunteering with community projects also loves a good movie. in music i like all type from Dave Mathews, the Beatles , Zeppelin, sting, Eric Clapton, incubus black eyed peas, ray Charles Mozart, Motown, a bit of a movie buff like classic and i like to dram or paint. My desired lady, she must be that a lady in every sense of the words. First respecting herself then i know she will respect me. SOME ONE WHO I WILL BOUND WITH GROW TOGETHER AS HUSBAND AND WIFE TILL ETERNITY.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any