(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Enough of this hide and seek...I hope i find you here

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm just a rural guy, from a farming background, with a passion for animals, and both the simpler and finer things in life. My daughter, with whom I am close, have recently flit the nest and the time has arrived for me to prioritize my own destiny. I want to feel the best of both worlds, with a city infrastructure, nice restaurants, theaters and varied social life close by. I am happy living single but not as content with life as I would be if I could find a family orientated bombshell to tick my chemistry box and share with me disappearing values like fidelity, honesty, compromise, and doesn't run a profit and loss account within her domestic life. I enjoy giving as much as taking, welcome a direct and blunt approach and can?t tolerate a fear of treading on eggshells within conversation. I embrace success but despise flamboyance and pretense, thrive on satire, have an insatiable appetite for travel, love eating out and cooking in. I believe that public displays of affection are a measure of how true a relationship is. I would rather remain alone, than like so many others do; settle for a second-best manufactured relationship with the girl next door. I am not looking for "convenience". And I am prepared to travel to optimize the chance of finding that needle... I like candle ambiance, comedy films and great dining. I like to travel and enjoy new cultures. I've a quirky sense of humor and love to laugh, I'm very caring, tactile and understanding, also musical and creative, I love to surprise. I'm a romantic, love those leafy walks and I care for our world, it would be lovely to share it with someone who feels the same, maybe, if that's you, send me a message, What do you have to lose?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any