(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Dipping my toes back into the on-line dating world after a nice, soul cleansing hiatus.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »




Performing arts



Watching sports

in her own words...

Who am I?? I am a 43 y/o divorced mom of one funny and energetic 7 y/o son, a 6 y/o lab/dane mix, and a 1 y/o retriever mix. There's a lot of noise in my life, all of it of the excitable variety. I have a great job that I love and that I've earned through perseverance, education, and a bit of "right place, right time" luck. I love to travel, read, watch live sports (nothing like a Rattler's game to get your blood rushing!), and watching my son knock the heck out of a baseball in Little League. I have a wonderful, supportive family who all live here in the Valley. I think having family around has to be one of the best benefits to my relocating to the Valley when my son was born. I volunteer several times a month---giving back to the community is something that is very close to my heart. What I am looking for: an honest, open,funny, communicative partner in life, love, and adventure. I need someone who can listen to me talk out a problem and let me find my own solution--a sounding board, if you will, versus the white knight who needs to save me. I also need my next partner to have his own life outside of the relationship. I think every successful couple has interests and friends outside of their relationship. At the end of the day, I'm going to stay with the one who makes me laugh, and with whom I feel safe to tell my deepest, darkest secrets, wishes, and desires. Not asking for much, am I? :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral