(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Faith Cooper

41 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am positive and active

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out








in her own words...

Hi, let me introduce myself. Now you see a profile of a romantic and tender lady. Lady who knows what life is, and lady who values real friends and serious relations. I am positive and active. I am optimistic and energetic. I adore kids and I am a family orientated and traditional lady. But, at the same time, I am a lady who knows how to have fun and knows how to make you happy. I am a one man woman and I would like to have a faithful man who needs the only one. I am looking for man who knows what he wants in this life. A man who is educated and intelligent. A man who is faithful and looking for real life. He is ready for serious relations. He is ready for family. And he is ready to live this life with joy and happiness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any