(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Tricks are for kids!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »









in her own words...

Hi, I'm a single mom who works to hard and doesn't play enough...I'm very independent yet am looking for a special man that I can get to know and perhaps spend the rest of my life with. I don't like games or the silly people who play this age I like to think we would know what we like and don't like. I'm not materialistic, and I believe in the "golden rule". I also believe "Common Sense" needs redefined...Most of the drama in my life is associated with my 17 year old daughter (SMILE). I'm honest and a hard worker, however i have still yet to grow up. I'm certified in caring so you can't say I don't. My heart goes out to the elderly people everywhere, especially the ones left in homes and forgotten. I miss the feeling of knowing someone has your back..or the thought having a partner to share with. Go ahead hold it against me...but I miss snuggling and feeling for and finding someone there during the night.....thats going to share their day with me tomorrow!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any