(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life if Fun, are you smiling about it?

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I change my mind easily
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in his own words...

It's a big world out there and someone has to enjoy it. It might as well be you and me! I can enjoy hand delivering toys, clothes, and cash to an orphanage in Peru as much as bungee jumping from a bridge and I've done both. Travel and adventure are the reward for working hard and making ends meet. Camp out with me or rough it at the Four Seasons, I'm game for either. You'd be hard pressed to find something I'm not interested in. How about you? Can you snuggle at home with popcorn and a movie, and next week jet to Paris for coffee at a sidewalk cafe? I generally avoid war torn countries, but I've visited places a wiser man might have avoided. Then again, I lived to tell about it and what a story! Can you dive in the Red Sea as easily as snorkling in Hawaii? Can you hang out at home and garden all weekend? I work hard and play harder, how about you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any