(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Horror Movie & Heavy Metal Fanatic Seeks Someone ...Interesting

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 4 interests




Performing arts

in his own words...

I try to live in the 80's. I'm a true fan on the 80's slasher and camp comedy genre, heavy metal icons and everything Elvira. I'm tall, pretty pale with a semi-stocky build. I have three piercings (all in my ears) and typically dress very plain - mostly dark colors. I live alone in Central Phoenix / Biltmore Area in what I refer to as a gay Melrose Place =) I love to bake - not so much for myself but for my neighbors and friends. I work as an after school tutor and film projectionist - I enjoy finding creative ways to make money and keep myself happy/busy. Lastly, since it does seem to frighten the faint at heart - I'm a drag queen. I perform 2-3 times a month at movie theaters hosting campy classics from the 80's and 90's. Think Elvira + Rhonda Shear + Poison + Twisted Sister ... I'm looking for a guy who shares similar interests with me and enjoys sharing their deepest feelings - whether they be good or bad. I have a soft spot for nerds and short, sensitive guys.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any