(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Phoenix, Arizona

Healthy, vibrant, and full of energy

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Actively seeking upbeat, active man to spend time with; go hiking, biking, walking, laughing. Am currently taking golf lessons and enjoying. I enjoy cooking at home and would welcome someone to cook with. Also enjoy a night out at the movies, or dinner and dancing. I can go from jeans to formal in the blink of an eye. I'm looking for someone who is optimistic and has a positive attitude about life. Someone who can make me laugh. Someone who is open to share the joys of life and looks at every day as a new adventure, plus passionate about living and shows it. Love tender moments...Sharing a smile, holding hands, indulging conversation or just "being and present" with one another. I take care of myself; mentally, physically, and spiritually. I start each day with positive thoughts and feelings. As someone said, “Life is for the living.” And I like to make the most of every day. I greet each day with love in my heart. I do work. and I love it, as it gives me so many opportunities. This is my second career. I was a small business owner for 22 years in N CA. Have a streak of independence in me, yet want someone to share my dreams with. Someone I know will be there at the end of the day with a smile and a kiss, asking how was it? Someone to play and have fun with. Someone to look forward to being with. I'd rather not grow old alone and would love to share life with someone. If you think you might be him, let’s get together and find out I have lived in Washington,Oregon, CA (San Francisco area) Puerta Vallarta Mexico, Maine, and now AZ since 2003. (Ahwatukee area) Looking for someone who excites me when I think about being together

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral