(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Honesty is character...Love is a gift...Life is amazing!!!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

About me........hmmmmmm.....I was born in Norman Oklahoma and move to Chandler, AZ with my family when I was 10 years old. I am the youngest of 2 girls. My sister and I are 17 months apart and she is awesome!. My nieces are 1 and 3, they provide hours of comic relief. My parents are the coolest people in the world, they were married at 19 and 21 and still going strong!!! My closest friends would say that I am sweet, sensitive, stubborn, wild at times,compassionate, giving, funny, sometimes quiet, smart and honest. They would say that I wear my heart on my sleeve and a hopeless romantic. I am hoping to meet a guy who is confident, someone who is strong, goal driven, successful and social. A person with a big heart who is supportive and appreciates who I am. Honesty is character.....Love is a gift....Life is amazing!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree