(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm still captain of my heart!!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards


Watching sports



in her own words...

Balancing my most passionate things in life. 1:My Kids 2:My Heart 3:My Family & Friends, I am a very driven and independant woman, I have zero tolerance for liars and cheaters, I consider myself to be a well grounded down to earth type of person, I prefer to be around positive and goal oriented people, I live a drama free life and I have every intention to keep it that way, so please if you have any baby mama drama, you're addicted to mafia and all online games and swear your online buddies are your family and best-friends, or you live on the internet 24/7, then you're not the man for me.. I'm not here to meet a million men, but just one, one that will stand out the most and catch my attention and be able to keep my attention, no no no I'm not referring to looks, I think I am way beyond past that, I need someone that will be able to carry a conversation with me about anything and then some, one that will not be afraid to hold my hand in public, one that will invest the time to make something happen.. sighh I can sit here and describe my over all ideal man, but in reality no one is perfect so we accept and adjust, but only those that are good to us.. ok so this is where it all begins.. " I want a beginging with forever " yeah lol wishful thinking... ::SMILES::

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any