PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Easily disrta

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm divorced and have a good relationship with my ex (but not "too good"), so no drama there. I have a daughter who's 5 years old and a 13 year old daughter from a previous relationship who lives out of state. I'm not interested in having more children, but if you have one or two, it might work out. My views on the world don’t always match the social norm, but I'm not weird or anything. (At least I don't think so.) I'm vegetarian, but I don't expect you to be - although it makes it a little easier. I’m not a militant vegetarian by any means, and I can find something at just about any restaurant. I’m passionate about science and the possibilities discovery and knowledge bring; and I don’t believe in gods, spirits, ghosts, unicorns, or other mythical beings or dogma. I am really fascinated by other beliefs and love to have healthy discussions about all kinds of topics, so I'm not one to shut you down for not agreeing with me. I’m a good person. I’m honest, compassionate toward those who are less fortunate than I am, and from a relationship standpoint, I can be very romantic and adoring without being clingy or wimpy. I don’t have any drama in my life, I’ve never been to prison, I’m drug and disease-free, and not a player. I'm self-employed, and my work keeps me pretty busy, but I will make time for the right woman. Discovering new, cool places is my favorite thing to do. I love travel, restaurants, driving & exploring, concerts, shows & festivals, museums, and even shopping. I’m also up for cuddling and watching a movie at home. I’m looking for someone I can get to know inside and out – a best friend. The perfect woman to me is someone who is smart, caring, funny, and confident. I want someone who will be on my side no matter what - a partner in crime. (Not literally. I don't want to actually commit any crimes.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any