(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Time for something different

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Id rather be outside at a ball game or running but I do love watching movies and making dinner. I find all kinds of people interesting. I love to laugh. Im not a typical woman. I don't play games. I say what I mean. You can ask me anything and I will answer it truthfully. Im not clingy..."Oooo he didnt call me he didnt text me wonder what he's thinking..." I hate that. Im not high maintance but I have a few things.. When Im hungry FEED ME and I don't mean in an hour I mean now! When Im tired put me to bed and the third one well if I like you then you'll find out. I love concerts and dancing. Im really easy going. I don't want you to impress me. Plus when you meet me don't be nervous. Im really sweet and if I see your nervous Im sure Im make you feel more at ease. I have a sarcastic sense of humor. Humor is my defense mechanism. When I was 235lbs or when I ran away from home at the age of 13, I used it to make my life seem not so bad. Now that Im not 13 and Im 100lbs less well now its actually funny to some. Im looking for someone that is sweet but not a push over. Someone that knows what they want out of life even if that is something is just a dream of there's. I have plenty of my own. You can't be affraid to be yourself. Don't be one person to your friends then someone completely different around me. Be honest, don't do drugs and you can't be prejudice.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any