(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Phoenix, Arizona

Grow old along with me and the best is yet to be.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Well I like everything from art to music and watching independent films,especially mystery,horror,and romace.I'm not picky about much.I love to read a lot especially if I'm gaining knowledge or something valuable from that book.I consider myself opend minded,meaning that I'll listen to any type of opinion a person has and will try to find the truth in it,even if it becomes difficult in the beginning.I beleive that how much money someone has or not shouldn't describe what he is capable of achieving.For money only creates an illusion for those that see only the outside and not the heart and soul.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any