(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

life is good

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm from a small town, grew up on a farm, and have the most wonderful family a person could ask for. I'm always smiling and moving toward the next thing in my life. I am extremely motivated and ambitious and looking for someone who can keep up ;) I also make an excellent couch potato when all the activities, work, and fun finally wear me out! I moved to Phoenix a year and a half ago for my job and I have loved living here. I need to explore the city more but haven't found anything I don't like yet. I usually spend by free time (which can be few and far between) hiking, exercising, and exploring food. I also try to get in a fair bit of travel although it's usually to visit family and friends. I count myself doubly lucky as my family is in Colorado so visiting them also gives me a chance to spend a bit of time in Vail usually... which is my favorite place in the world. Perhaps that claim suggests I should travel to a few more locations...but of the continents/countries/cities I have visited I still love Vail the most. Currently my job is what takes up the majority of my time, but I'm okay with that situation as I love what I do. So I am on here looking for somebody to explore the city with, eat too much food, and work off some of those deliciously gleaned calories exploring the surrounding landscapes. I would love to find someone to share fun times with and maybe be lucky enough to find something more. My ideal guy would be intelligent, active, happy, confident enough to disagree with me, motivated, etc. Sharing similar values is always a plus but even more important is an open mind.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral