(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fun, easy going, and adventurous.

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I know no one really reads these profiles after looking at the pictures so I'll keep it short and to the point. My friends would describe me as one that is responsible, sensible, funny, outgoing, and always up for trying something new. I travel extensivley for work which has made it difficult to meet new people in the city where I actually reside, so I decided to sign up on this site. When I'm not working it is important for me to spend time with others that want to enjoy life and have fun! I like to travel outside of work, and being outdoors doing anything. I'm looking for someone to hang out and have fun with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any