(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for loyalty, great sense of humor, family oriented, loves to laugh, and lots of fun. Will provide same.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

After 20 years of marriage, finding myself single again is a bit scary. I'm looking for someone who loves family, wants to explore new things, loves a good laugh and can make me laugh as well. I enjoy a quite evening at home, but also like to go out to dinner and movies, theater, sporting events, a good concert, or something young (bowling, putt putt, etc.). I'm open to adventure and trying new things. I make friends slowly, but once made I am very loyal and a friend for life. I love to be silly and crazy when the mood strikes. I'm looking for a friend who is loyal, provides a sense of security, and wants to go places and do things. Being from a small family, we are very close and do things weekly. Family is important, so I hope you love your family as well. I love a good comedy and a great laugh. Please - make me laugh a lot! I'm a hard worker and don't expect things to be handed to me without the work that goes into earning. I aspire to attend law school when I'm eligible to retire in two years. I love working with HS and college aged young adults -- and am active the with the local chapter of my sorority. They keep my young and in tune with what is current in today's world (and help me relate to my own daughters as well). I attend church and am active with volunteer and activities there as well. A believer is important to form a new relationship with. My social life currently is a little drab -- looking for fun ways to spice things up. I love dinners with the girlfriends and movies with the family, but spicing things up is most definitely in order.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral