(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life's too short to settle...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Watching sports


in her own words...

My friends call me V or Sunshine. I'm outgoing, smart, funny, laugh easily and often. I'm also TALL. I'm looking for someone I can look up to both literally and figuratively and I wear heels so seeking someone 6'2" at a minimum. I'm not rushing into anything. I ended a 20 year relationship with my son's father in July 2012. My 12 year old son means the world to me and he is my priority, but I need my grown up time too. Ultimately, I would like to find someone who thinks I am perfect just the way I am with all my imperfections. Supportive of my interests that make me happy, even though they may not include him. A great companion for doing all the things that we both love to do and exploring new experiences. Someone who makes me feel like the sexiest girl in the world to him, can't keep his hands off me and will never EVER be tired of kissing me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral