PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sharon

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

I dream of a day when chickens can cross roads and not have their motives questioned.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm just a regular girl looking for someone to share life with. I am here because it's hard to find a good guy due to my business travel schedule and certainly won't find him in bar. I'm just a genuine person. I just want someone to give me back what I give in a relationship. I have lived, loved, learned. I love to travel. I love to eat great food and cook (I am mostly vegetarian). Caution: I have been known to break into song spontaneously in the kitchen and I'm not exactly good at it. I love to take care of myself and those around me. I am NOT perfect. I am fun and funny. Not my words but I have heard it enough to believe it. I'm also SMART but not pretentious (I am watching Il Volo on PBS but I have NO idea what they are singing - I just like and appreciate beautiful things). I enjoy watching sports, hiking (not camping), the theater and more! I am not big into the club scene and enjoy spending time at home snuggled on the couch but think that life is meant to be lived! I'm looking for that spark that connection and honesty. I cannot have kids but if you do, that's fine with me. They tend to smell my fear and are drawn to me ;) My friends call me Cupcake. It could be because I make really great cupcakes or it could be something more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral