(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona solution to my busy life as a teacher.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

About seven months ago, I moved to Phoenix from Virginia not knowing a single person west of the Mississippi. My friends and family joked that it seemed as if I closed my eyes and randomly pointed at a state to choose where to live next. They weren't too far off base. There were several location options, but something told me that I belonged in Phoenix, teaching Elementary school. I believe everything happens for a reason and so far, I love living here! Phoenix would be perfect if my family was here with me; they have given me so much and I love and appreciate them more every day. My best friends would describe me as someone who is very busy but laid-back. I like being productive but I don't plan on working my life away. I am always open to new experiences, especially if they involve learning or seeing new places. At this point in my life, I am looking for a guy who is comfortable with who he is and is also comfortable with accepting me for who I am. I love finding the humor in almost any situation and I really appreciate people who love to laugh. I can be a bit silly when you get to know me. I hope to find someone who enjoys learning, going to and watching sporting events, and traveling. I'm looking for a relationship with someone who is compassionate, good-spirited, fun, and intelligent. I want it big deal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any