(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Tired of the bar scene.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »









Playing cards

Playing Sports



in his own words...

There's got to be more to life. A lyric from a great song, that really describes how I feel right now. I'm smart, my friends tell me I very funny and always know the right thing to say at the right time. Currently I do smoke, but I have decided to quit, so meeting a non-smoker is a big plus! I just finished my first novel and hope to get published soon. (Fingers crossed). My interests are history, sci-fi and fantasy, historical costuming and sword and shield combat, reading/writing, music, hiking, camping, swimming, the list could go on because I have a wide array of interests. I'm a self described 'gay geek' and I'm looking for someone similar. My ideal guy would have a sense of humor, a great smile that brightens everyone's day, isn't afraid of public displays of affection, and wants to settle down. Life is short and we are all too busy for games, and drama.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral