(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

It's a beautiful life

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

I spend my time working a lot. I like to travel and would like to have homes around the world. I am active in the financial market and love building businesses. I am a self-confidence individual and don’t care what people think about me. I do what I like as long as it doesn’t harm others. My family is very import to me but really don’t like living close to them, well… to any Asians. I really don’t know what to write about myself, but I just know that I’m very special… NOT retarded special… maybe some days but not today. This deep self understand of myself is giving me a headache. I’m not into sports too much but love any gathering events. I don’t know how to dance worth of anything but love to learn. I think that life needs to be shared with a special person. I’m looking for a girl that is kind and caring to others. Family is important to her. She would like to be loved and cared for, but on another hand a strong individual person that can take care of herself when I’m not around. She is stabled in her career and likes to travel. She needs to know how to cook… at lease eggs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any