PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Robyn

39 | Phoenix, Arizona

Optimistic but, doubtful!!!!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am putting myself out there after being single for a year and really doing some self refelction and spiritual discovery. I am 34, 5'11 and brown (hazel sometimes)eyes. I have no kids and one dog that I adore. I know lesbian with a dog, shocker!.I love to laugh and make everyone else laugh too. I love to cook and try new foods. I also love to try new retsaurants. I am sporty and femme and am attracted to the same or just femme women. I am taking a new approach to dating and that is to build a solid friendship foundation and really get to know someone before jumping into a relationship. I have never done that before and would really like to try to get to really know someone first and vice versa I guess. I dont have much faith in loyalty, faithfulness and romance anymore. I think we can have a lot of different types of relationships but, just have given up the idea of having that perfect love and long term relationship/marriage. I would love it but, have yet to see anyone else have it with success so I try to be optimiistic but, am a realist. You never know who you will meet or love so I am trying this to see what if any options that are out there. I can't be the only one who thinks this way right?!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any