(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am looking only for a long term relationship.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a very easy going person and get along with everyone. I treat people with respect and expect the same. I love to play pool and am somewhat addicted to the game. I have even played in some tournaments and have even won a few. I also give free lessons. I love music and can listen to any type except crap. I mean rap. My preferrence is classic rock and especially southern rock. Music is the best way to get in a good mood when I am feeling a litttle down. I also love movies and sitcoms. I prefer action or comedy. will watch most anything though. I am very quick witted which comes from watching all the sitcoms. I can be very funny with adult humor when its appropriate and can be just as funny with clean humor. I am honest, loyal to the end, and most of all faithful. I have my faults like everyone else, but i still have old fashioned values. I am looking for a long term relationship, but like to take things slow. I am looking for that special person to be with hopefully for life. I always treat that special one with respect and do what i have to to make her happy. I have only been in one long term relationship which lasted 23 years and I would like to have just one more. I am currently driving a truck over the road. I have been driving for over 17 years and am trying to set up other business opportunities so I can be home on a permanent basis. I get through the house on a semi regular basis during my runs and take a few days off at a time. some times I take a week off. If you can accept this and would like to talk and get to know me, just send me an email

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree