(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for more than just a pretty face

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Let's jump in the car on a Saturday morning and see where the road takes us! I love to live. Getting out and experiencing new things is always a lot of fun for me. Don't get me wrong, a lazy Sunday watching cheesy movies in bed isn't too shabby either. Life and relationships should be about balance. I work in the technical field so I'm in front of a computer for long hours during the day. Nights and weekends are for other stuff. I'd rather go bowling than play video games. Snowboarding is better than Facebook. Going out to dinner is as great as staying in and cooking because I love good food ;-) I'm just as comfortable watching a horror movie as I am going to a classical concert. My interests are varied. I like to learn about things outside of my comfort zone and pull the things I like into my comfort zone. Life is short, why not experience it? If you think you are up to the challenge, send me a message :-) Hope to hear from YOU soon....yeah, you know who you are ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any