(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

From our hearts we find love and from our mind we love.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »







Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a real person, who laughs, eats, cries. Tender,however, aman in every way. Yes, that means that sometimes I am stupid. However, ateddy bear, whichis romantic, loves the fireplace and soft music, candles, dinners,walks on the beach, the rain ofsummer. I like skiing, fishing, watching movies. Idance, yes I'm addicted to the dance floor,great exercise. Cook, hey I'm half Italian,so it also means that I like to eat and very romanticas well. If you get your owndessert, you are more than good, which is in contact with myheart. Also bowl, mycamera is a hobby, besides seeing the girl. I have a stupid moment. I hidethe child inme, I have a savings,I am independent, as a man who travels, and I also love my i will like to meet someone who will love me for me and nothings else .there's more we can learn from each other so.i'm willing to meet someone on here

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral