(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

If you are the right woman for me, then why don't you take a look at my profile and get to know more about me.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm just your average great catch... physically active, fun to be with, emotionally sensitive but not psychotic, spiritual but not religious, still fairly attractive for an old guy, financially sound but not rich, smart but not a genius, socially and environmentally aware and concerned but not a fanatic, loving but not clingy, funny (I used to be a stand-up comic), confident but not conceited! I think you get the picture. I'm sort of traditional, and easy to g ... »etc along with, liberal, happy, comfortable in my own skin, and not a couch potato! I live a balanced life; I love my work, love music, the arts, nature, science, and animals. I prefer reading to watching television, but love to get lost in a good movie. I’m very affectionate, and love to love and be loved. I want connect with someone who doesn't take herself too seriously, but is very loyal and has a kind heart. Someone who actually wants to date with the purpose of getting to know each other so that a physical relationship develops through mutual admiration, respect, and affection. Someone who can communicate in a healthy way and wants to spend time together doing fun stuff, but also knows that it is important to maintain our individuality. I am financially comfortable and you must also be financially comfortable so we can enjoy all the fun things that money can buy. If you are living on a shoe string, it won't work. No smokers, heavy drinkers. Please be open, honest, affectionate, optimistic, ethical, respectful, and kind. This is my first time doing this. If you're genuine and inquisitive, drop me a line, tell me your story, your height, your weight, your birth day, your marital status, etc., and ask me anything you want to know. All thoughtful replies will be answered.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any