(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

Not looking for someone who is perfect - simply be perfect for ME... :)

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards





Watching sports

in her own words...

Single mom of 2 amazing little girls of whom I share custody of. I enjoy going out with friends to dinner and a movie, or a night out on the town, or staying in playing board games in my sweats.... I love love love baseball - the Yankees in particular (I am originally from NYC). I was raised Catholic, but was baptized as a Christian last year and am hoping to find a Christian man to share my life with :) I attend an AWESOME church and have an amazing group of friends. So all I am really missing now is someone to complete that puzzle. I'd love to find someone who accepts and loves Jesus in their lives. Someone who has a positive attitude towards life, with a warm and caring heart. Seems easy enough, right? Wrong! I have looked and looked and can't seem to find my better half.. I am starting to believe he doesn't exist - but I refuse to settle for anything less than someone who is perfect for me... I want to live a long life beside a man who gets me, respects and accepts me for who I am. It's that simple. If you are out there, let me know... :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral