(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Does anybody read the headline or do they just look at the pictures?

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I’m a native Arizonan who loves to enjoy the beauty of our state. I am a hiker, a fly fisherman, and a golfer. I’m also an avid Arizona Diamondbacks and ASU Sun Devils fan. On Mondays through Fridays, I practice law. I am an 18-year attorney (the last 14 years with the same firm) with a successful track record. I have had no bar complaints filed against me, so that’s cool. I am not a workaholic, I rarely work evenings or weekends. I’m usually out the door Monday through Friday at a normal time and usually head to the ballpark or the hiking trail or the gym or a fly fishing class or to see my 7-year-old niece. She’s awesome, definitely the most important person in my life. I come from a very loving family, with a great mom and sister and niece. I have terrific friends and co-workers. I am in great health, have no baggage, no skeletons in the closet, and no drama in my life. I want to keep it that way. I strive to keep my life as simple and as fun and fulfilling as possible. Dating should be fun. I have been told that I’m intelligent, have a great sense of humor, am an awesome listener, and am extremely dependable. I pride myself on possessing the highest level of honor and integrity. I am about as down to earth as they come. I am a high-energy person, am very active, love to laugh and have fun, and would like to meet somebody who has the same outlook on life. I definitely would marry the right woman if I find her, and yet I will continue to be perfectly happy if I don’t. It would be so nice to meet somebody who has both feet on the ground and realistic expectations about life and relationships, and would like to share good times and more. Think I might be the right guy for you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral