(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

a cookie that escaped from the cutter

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards




in her own words...

There's never a good way to start a profile, but I'll say that I'm pretty direct and straightforward in that I like what I like and I'm not ashamed of it. I have a wide variety of interests, but things I love especially are video games, live music, dreaming up good story plots, and making jewelry. I also am very much into being my natural self, and I don't enhance my looks with makeup. I'm becoming a fan of yoga and zumba, they're fantastic. I work for a living like most people and live on my own. I'm new to Arizona so I don't have a ton of friends here, but I'm hoping that with time it will change. I'm also going back to school in the spring next year, provided everything turns out alright. I'm looking for a man who wants to be treated well. I value honesty, intellectualism, and stability. I have some issues with anxiety, but it doesn't take over my life. I hope that the person I end up spending the rest of my life with is someone who enjoys going places, because one day I'd like to travel.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral