(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Adventurous, Easy going, Kind at Heart, Romantic and above all a very honest woman. Looking for that special someone.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts





Watching sports



in her own words...

I'm a cool headed woman seeking a trusted man for a lasting relationship.I really would want to know you better for a relationship.More facts about me will be disclosed to you as soon as we get acquainted.Friend,I would like to be with a serious, honest, caring and a decent man, the person I could share my life and create a strong family with, based on compatibility, kindness, love, understanding and tenderness.But in my own view, the most important thing for me is love,people can’t create a family without that great feeling.I have much love and tenderness in my heart, but there is no person near me I can give it to.I would like to find that special person and be happy with him together and forever.A distant relationship will not heart as far us two hearts are connected.I have no ulterior motives, I just want the opportunity to see the other side of the world through your eyes, share anecdotes, exchange ideas, spark some provocative intellectual interaction, relieve my loneliness, provide an occasional diversion from the rigors of my present plight and any other positive outcomes that you. Thank you for reading my profile...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any