PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

JJ

59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hoping to find my soul mate , are you right there?

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a very loving,compassionate and a good listener. An easy going person right from my childhood birth also an intelligent young man at heart with a good sense of humor who have all it takes to be responsible , like every good and care free human being...I am a man of visionary with sense of humor, who do loves the adventures of live, who doesnt believe in racism, age , language, or religion as a barrier to relationship but believes in mind and understanding of both lovers. I do love swimming,work out , golfing ,reading motivational books, camping, plays chess, scrabble and loves music , i also love to laugh and have fun.I would like to know if you are an open minded person, honest and easy going. A sense of humor is a big plus. I hope we would have some shared interests and goals, as well as some similarities in opinion about whats important in life. I would love to find out if you are a true loving woman that i could share a very deep relationship with and be able to just feel the light when we are together. I'm hoping you would be a like minded partner to share my heart with. I like to be physically active as much i can, as a great balance to the cerebral side of life! I am very respectful and ambitious too. I always look forward to even further improvement whether it's in a relationship or betterment in life within your heart and show it with your emotions to the one that you will truly love and i hope you will get the honor of meeting that special person and not on the internet, maybe just someone will come into my life and love me as I deserved.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral