(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

I just want to say am an attractive and intelligent man looking for a great woman. I am happiest doing just about anything with

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I just want to say am an attractive and intelligent man looking for a great woman. I am happiest doing just about anything with someone who is special to me. I have many interests and I enjoy a variety of activities outside of my professional life. I have son who have recently 10yrs.. I am a sweet, sincere and caring man who wants to meet my his match. I am able to laugh at my own mistakes and I have a very good sense of humor about life in general. I am looking for the same in my match. I would like to share the fun and pleasures this wonderful city has to offer with someone special. I am looking for a woman who wants to share her life with someone whether it is just day-to-day living, a weekend getaway, or visiting a foreign country. I have traveled to many countries over the last several years. I enjoy travel and sightseeing and I would like having someone to enjoy that with. I am attracted to woman who are romantic, have a sense of humor and an intellectual curiosity about life in general. If

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any