(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Kenny Toombs

49 | Phoenix, Arizona

A very lovin g man strong minded out going and who listens too hes heart a family man

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »






Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Im a blackmail 45year old I live phx az im a singla parnt of 2 girl I have my on house .my job is truck driver .im looking For mexican woman that loves kids very out going loves going to moves es othats veryo independent strong ths looking for a good man thats very strong works hard I dnt play games with any one I take very good care of my family I want to be married I love god and he loves me sso please some one cm in to my life and love me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any