(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

"If you can't laugh at yourself, life is gonna seem a lot longer than you want it to." -Sam, "Garden State"

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a little geeky, but I'm proud of it! I'm a self-professed TV addict. I'm also a very musical person - I sing and play a few instruments, including the piano, guitar, and french horn. I'm a psychology major and I'm looking at a couple of different counseling fields for a career. I have two cats: Yoda and Lexie. They're basically my children. Don't worry though, I haven't reached "crazy cat lady" status yet. I currently work at the Camelback Best Buy but will be starting a new job in the new year and I'm looking forward to what lies ahead there. Right now I'm just taking life as it comes and looking for someone to have some fun with. I'm straight up, no drama. I like to keep things as uncomplicated as possible. I value honestly above anything, so I'm definitely looking for that in a potential partner. I'm just hoping to find someone to have a great time with and see where it goes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any