PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Thomas

46 | Phoenix, Arizona

WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 1 interest

Books/reading

in his own words...

I would consider myself as genuine, caring, honest, romantic, outgoing, spontaneous and loyal, which I feel is so necessary in any relationship. Maybe, I do have old fashioned values as this may be the way I was bought up, but there is no harm in being a gentleman, nothing wrong treating your partner like a 5 carat diamond. You show it off not hide it away,I’m looking for someone who will compliment me & vice a versa, a soul mate, best friend and lover who is loyal, honest & faithful. What country and profession are not important to me - it's what they're like inside, there personality which is more important. A good communicator as this is so important in any relationship. Someone who just doesn't like the major things in life but is quite happy with the simple things as these can usually be the best things that two people in love enjoy the most. Someone who will love me for who I am, even if I make a mistake as I'm not perfect (but who is). She would have to have a good sense of humour as there is nothing more natural than laughing with someone you love until your stomach hurts sometimes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any