(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Play that funky music white boy

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm just your average ex-male model who also happens to be one of the richest men in america. In my free time I enjoy wrestling alligators and doing free surgeries for homeless orphans..... Actually that's not completely true but I do like to wrestle with my dog Maggie but she usually wins. I have a pretty non-conformist way of looking at the world but I also have a traditional side. I'm passionate about books, movies, travel, politics, and food. I'm very curious and love to learn and try new things. I am generous and enjoy giving but I also know how to save and I enjoy investing. My Christian faith is an important part of my life and I attend a church that teaches social justice and non-violence. Having said that I also am no fundamentalist. I'm not perfect and I don't expect my partner to be. I'm looking for someone who has their own life and things they are passionate about who can teach and challenge me. I appreciate confident women who aren't afraid to express who they are and what they believe. If this sounds like you please drop me a line or a wink. Cheers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral