(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

"A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous." Ingrid Bergman

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am tough-minded
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

What am I looking for? Admittedly, I am a hopeless (or hopeful) romantic and I'm looking for that person who completes me and vice versa. That kind of relationship where knowing you have your other half to make you smile and laugh makes your day better. For me, one of the most important qualities in a significant other is a sense of humor because I love to laugh as much as possible! Life is too short to be sad. That they be genuine, honest and trustworthy, and passionate. Passionate about their wants and desires, life, our relationship, their family and friends, affectionate... A little bit about me... I'll get the big question out of the way. I have had serious relationships, but no one was right for me. I do want someone to spend my life with, but I am willing to wait for the right person! I consider myself to be genuine, loyal, honest and trustworthy, affectionate, and according to my friends I can be quite funny (my best friend's fav word for me is "sassy" but I am very nice). I really enjoy a wide range of things from comedy clubs (or anything comedy) to camping because I love the outdoors. I am what some would call a "movie buff" but that doesn't mean I sit and watch them all day. I'm very passionate about anything having to do with my family and friends, animals or children. I love sports like football, baseball, basketball, cage fighting, etc. I love b'fast foods and while I like going out and love traveling, it's hard to beat curling up with someone! I can be shy at first, but I love to have fun and know when to be serious. I am a pushover for dark chocolate. I love my jeans and flip flops, but like heels and getting dressed up, and I would do anything for those I love! I've recently started exercising (yoga and outdoor activities) a lot more, so someone physically active to do things with would be a plus! Not sure what else to cram in the 2000 characters, so if you would like to know anything else please don't be shy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral