(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi, I'm Cameron. I'm going on 22. I'm laid back, easy to talk to, reliable,fun to be around. Never a dull moment w/ me =D

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »










in his own words...

HEY! haha what to say ?Well I'm fun, easy going,and easy to talk to, and love learning new things about people. I love to draw, rock out to music, talk about cars and video games ( nerdy haha),hang out with friends and for the most part just getting the most out of life. God and my family mean a lot to me.And i would do anything for them. I'm a current student at the Art Institute of Phoenix . I graduate in June this year with my bachelors in Video game art and Design. Later I want to purse my love for music and cars. My personal philosophy is there are no accidents in life. Everything happens for a reason to reveal something about our lives to better us and make us stronger and people. With each event that has happened it has humbled me to better understand peoples struggles and not judge them at a glance, but find ways to help them in what ever way I can. This has taught me to be a better friend and love people for them being them. The things I look for in a girl is someone who is sweet,kind, understanding,loving,likes a person for who they are, beautiful,smart,fun,has a sense of humor, doesn't mind being her self around me,slow to anger, and most of all loves God =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school