(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Sue Carter

44 | Phoenix, Arizona

I love to laugh!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

Im looking to date and to meet people. I'm somewhat old fashion on my veiws of dating. Where I like to get to know some one before I make the BIG move. I love to laugh and hang out with people. All this hide and seek stuff on the computer is rather boring. I want to try new things and have fun. Not sit around and chat on the computer. Staying at home is for during the week . I need to get out and do things on the week end have fun enjoy people and new activities. My sense of humor is on the dirty/ sick side. I like to play practical jokes(nothing hurtful). I don't like to laugh at others out of meaness. I m a very loving and senisitve person. I'm a loyal friend to any one who calls me one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college