(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

very sexual babygirl seeking black daddy living alone

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards


Watching sports



in her own words...

48yr old, articulate,insightful,honest n trustworthy,creative,highly sexual,submissive and obedient babygirl seeking a mature,stable,dominant black daddy w a high sex drive living alone to grow old,but not up with! An unencumbered man(plz do not bring drama to my life if ur married or not truly available to pursue a long term, exclusive relationship.. not interested in being ur ''side project'' so plz, if some other woman calls u ''daddy'' n isn't ur daughter STAY w her!I want a man as lonely n eager as i am to find willing n able to spend time n effort to create an honest,respectful, stable,relaxed environment to enjoy life n each other in. Life is too short for drama. The only tension i want is sexual..n often! I'm not purfect but I'm real..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any