(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Jumping Fences

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards



in his own words...

I have jumped over many fences in life and know the jumping I had to do was a learning experience that was well worth it. I firmly believe life is like "school." You learn lots of lessons along the way and hopefully become a better educated person because of it. I speak fluent sarcasm, I am calm, I am gentle, and I am caring. I get excited when I take time off work to go on a road trip. I am pleased when I can grab my Ipod and go on a long walk. Reading a good mystery novel in a coffeehouse is a relaxing thing to do for me. Indie music is a huge passion and I spend probably too much time on Itunes looking for new bands. I went to the San Diego Zoo this spring and had a blast. I love Disneyland and in Rapid City, South Dakota, there is this place called the Reptile Zoo where I got to pet a baby crocodile. That was the best time ever. I tend to be more attracted to masculine guys. I tend to shudder when it comes time to have to go grocery shopping. I love volcanoes and thunderstorms. What about you? What do you like? What are your passions in life? I would love to find someone who enjoys the same kinds of things I do. Someone who can be sarcastic in his humor but at the same time, someone who can be there emotionally when times are rough. Is this you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral