(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm not a one in a million kind of girl. I'm a once in a lifetime kind of woman.

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

~ A LITTLE INSIGHT INTO ME ~ I was born raised in AZ. I love the 'Valley of the Sun' all it has to offer. My daughter is in the USAF I am oh so proud of her. She is my inspiration. I am a secretary at a school I enjoy my job. I consider myself to be a positive upbeat person. I am definitely one of those 'cup half full' people. I love to laugh think it is an important part of my life. I am a true romantic at heart admit that I still cry while watching the 'Notebook'. I am not a paying member at this time. ~ WHO I'M LOOKING FOR ~ A guy who is what he says he is. A good communicator, a genuinely nice man, with good family values...who is true to form. An honest, kind, caring, loving, romantic, trustworthy, funny, fun loving guy. I know you are out there. I would like to say 'Thank You' to all the service men & women of the USA. You are the best!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any