(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

A little bit of everything

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





in her own words...

As a long time Phoenix resident, I have experienced all the growth and opportunities of the city. However, there are always new places to see. Exploring the urban jungles is a great time for me and a good way to help local merchants. Some of the places that I have visited include Seattle, Portland, Honolulu, Manhattan, Vancouver, B.C., and San Francisco. I like to sample a variety of cuisines, and still looking for different flavors. I tend to be independent, but appreciate a guy with good manners, being considerate, and having a positive outlook on life. I am looking for someone that will be my equal and not a copy. A good sense of humor is a plus. Mustaches and beards are not my thing so hope you are willing to shave, and no smokers since we already have enough high pollution days.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree